The groups are divided for the first CS:GO tournament


Blast Premier Spring Groups will be the first professional CS:GO tournament to be held in 2023.

A total of 12 teams divided into three groups will compete for the prize pool of 177,000 dollars.

The tournament, which will be held in Copenhagen, Denmark, will see some of the world’s best teams competing against each other.

The tournament matches will start from January 19, and will last until January 29.

The top six teams will secure participation in the Blast Premier Spring Final tournament, while the remaining six will advance to the Blast Premier Spring Showdown.

This tournament will start without any major favorites as all the teams were on vacation and the last two tournaments of last year were full of surprises.

Below you can find the participating teams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Post

There is no “mercy” for Bolsonaro’s supporters

Next Post

SPD accused of ignoring controversial comments by Frankfurt politician Bäppler-Wolf

Related Posts